NEW YORK STATE ASSOCIATION OF DAY SERVICE PROVIDERS


 

Officers 
President  Bruce Drake  Exceptional Family Resources

bdrake@contactefr.org
Vice President  Susan Sorrentino  Family Residences & Essential Enterprises -FREE  631.273.3700 ssorrentino@familyres.org 
Treasurer  Avery Valins  Arc of Westchester 914.495.4634 avalins@arcwestchester.org
Secretary  Michael Kaplan  AHRC New York City, Inc.  718.639.1200 michael.kaplan@ahrcnyc.org 
Directors 
Membership  Lauren Milavec  Schoharie Arc  518.295.8810 lmilavec@schohariearc.org 
Service Provider
Recognition 
Michell Jungermann  Ontario Arc  585.919.2024 mjungermann@ontarioarc.org 
IT and Information Systems  Daniel Ryan  Lifespan of Greater Rochester, Inc.  585.287.6383 dryan@lifespan-roch.org 
Social Media 


Heather Zeiner 


Lifespan of Greater Rochester, Inc. 


585.287.6432


hzeiner@lifespan-roch.org


Regional Directors 
Region Name Agency Phone Email
Central East Karen Gandolfo CFDSNY 518-384-3070 gandolfo@cfdsny.org
Central West Caitlin Doran Prior The ARC of Oswego County 315-598-3108 cprior@arcoswego.org
Long Island Kelly Byrne  Family Residences and Essential Enterprises (FREE)  631-273-3700 x3482 kbyrne@familyres.org
New York City Dalinda Caceres Independence Residences 718-805-6796 dcaceres@in-res.org
South East Colleen Borko  Arc Sullivan-Orange Counties  845-796-1350 cborko@sullivanarc.org
West                             Lindsey Rosenberg  People Inc.  716-817-5710 lrosenberg@peopleinc.org



Assistant Regional
Directors 
Region Name Agency Phone Email
Central East
Central West Mandy Boyd 
The Arc - Madison Cortland 
315-363-3389 x3012 mandy.boyd@arcofmc.org 
Long Island Jean Chelius  ACLD  516-336-5909 cheliusj@acld.org
New York City Wendy Schoenfeld Lifespire  212-741-0100 wschoenfeld@lifespire.org
South East Mark Nace  Abilities First 845-485-9803 x378 marknace@abilitiesfirst.ny
West Mike Zazzara Arc of Monroe 585-271-0660 
ext 2580
mzazzara@arcmonroe.org

 
Lauren Milavec
Andrew Simmons