NEW YORK STATE ASSOCIATION OF DAY SERVICE PROVIDERS


 

Officers 

President                            



Vice President

Treasurer
          
Secretary


Directors

IT and Information
Systems

Service Provider Recognition

Membership                       

By-Laws and Nominations


Bruce Drake


Susan Sorrentino

 Avery Valins             

Michael Kaplan       





Daniel J. Ryan


Michelle Jungerman

Lauren Milavec


Nancy Champlin





Coarc

Family Residences &
Essential Enterprises

Arc of Westchester

NYSARC Inc.
NYC Chapter




Lifespan


Ontario  ARC

Schoharie ARC










518-672-4451
ext 2261

631-273-3700

914-495-4634

718-639-1200





585-287-6383


585-919-2024


518-295-8810


518-456-1467


bruced@coarc.orc


ssorrentino@familyres.org

avalins@arcwestchester.org

Michael.Kaplin@ahrcnyc.org






dryan@lifespan-roch.org


mjungerman@ontarioarc.org

LMilavec@schohariearc.org

champlin@cfdsny.org
Regional Directors
Region Name Agency Phone Email
Central East
Central West Caitlin Doran Prior The ARC of Oswego County 315-598-3108 cprior@arcoswego.org
Long Island Jean Chelius ACLD 516-336-5909 ext 305 cheliusj@acld.org
New York City Dalinda Caceres Independence Residences 718-805-6796 dcaceres@in-res.org
South East Colleen Borko Sullivan ARC 845-796-1350 ext 5103 cborko@sullivanarc.org
West.                            Heather Zeiner Lifespan 585-287-6432 hzeiner@Lifespan-roch.org
West




Assistant Regional Directors
Region Name Agency Phone Email
Central East Karen Gandalfo  Center for Disability Services 518-384-3070 Gandolfo@cfdsny.org
Central West Staci Higgins Unity House of Cayuga County
 
607-272-1741,ext 454 shiggins@unityhouse.com
Long Island Kelly Byrne Family Residences and Essential Enterprises 631-273-3700 ext 3482 kbyrne@familyres.org
New York City Wendy Schoenfeld Lifespire  212-741-0100 wschoenfeld@Lifespire.org
South East Mark Nace Abilities First 845-485-9813 ext 378 marknace@abilitiesfirstny.org
West Mike Zazzara Arc of Monroe 585-271-0660 
ext 2580
mzazzara@arcmonroe.org

 


Lauren Milavec

Andrew Simmons