NEW YORK STATE ASSOCIATION OF DAY SERVICE PROVIDERS

Meet our Current 2017-2018 Members



Central Ea
st
 Camphill Village USA, Inc.  Andrew  Simmons asimmons@camphillvillage.org  
Center For Disability Services Nancy Champlin champlin@cfdsny.org  
COARC Bruce Drake bruced@coarc.org  
 Community, Work and Independence Inc.  Mark  Armstrong marmstrong@cwin.org  

 

caparcny

Liberty-Montgomery County ARC


Barron

John


Barron

Glode


kbarron@caparcny.org

johng@libertyarc.org
 
Living Resources Corporation Frank Prevratil Fprevratil@livingresources.org  
Mountain Lake Services Barbara Thomas bthomas@mountainlakeservices.org  
     
 

Saratoga Bridges

Deb Wright Jwright@saratogabridges.org  
Schenectady ARC Sue Pinto suep@arcschenectady.org  
Schoharie ARC Lauren Milavec lmilavec@schohariearc.org  




 

 

 

Central West

ACHIEVE Linda Riggs lriggs@achieveny.org  
ARC of Onondaga Michelle Gillespie mgillespie@arcon.org  
Community Options Inc. Amanda Rick amanda.rick@comop.org  
Herkimer ARC Cynthia Schrader cschrader@herkimerarc.org  
J.M. Murray Center Catherine Bisha cathieb@jmmurray.com  
Jefferson Rehabilitation Center Sherry Wilson shwilson@jeffrehabcenter.org  
 Joushua House, Inc.  Russell  Alvarez  russell.alvarez@joshhouse.com  
Madison Cortland ARC Frances Burnham fran.burnham@thearcofmc.org  
NNY Cerebral Palsy Association Teri L. Brabant nnycpass@twcny.rr.com  
The ARC of Oswego County

Richard

Caitlin

Coots

Doran Prior

rcoots@oswegoind.org

cprior@arcoswego.org
 
    

The ARC Otsego
 

Jane


Dent


dentj@arcotsego.org
 
Unity House of

Cayuga County Inc


James


Beavmount


jbeavmont@unityhouse.com
 
         

 

Long Island

ACLD Donna Celardo celardod@acld.org  
AHRC Nassau Chris Williams cwilliams@ahrc.org  
Developmental Disabilities Institute Sherry McKeown smckeown@ddiinfo.org  
East End Disability Associates - EEDA Lisa Kennedy lisak@eed-a.org  
EPIC Long Island Debbie-Ann Chang dchang@epiclil.org  
Family Residences And Essential Enterprises Inc Susan Sorrentino ssorrentino@familyres.org  
 Helen Keller Services for the Blind  Lorraine  LoCourto  locurto@hellenkeller.org  
Independent Group Home Living Susan Fernandes sfernandes@ighl.org  
Life's WORC Anna Trent atrent@lifesworc.org  
Maryhaven Center of Hope Pamela Kissane pamela.kissane@CHSLI.org  
Promoting Specialized Care and Health (PSCH) Robert Lydon robert.lydon@psch.org  
 SCO Family of Services  Sherry  LeWinter  slewinter@SCO.org  
Suffolk AHRC Karen Chanda kchanda@suffahrc.org  
The Center For Developmental Disabilities Inc. Jane Reich

Jreich@centerfor.com

 

 

United Cerebral Palsy Association of Greater Suffolk Co. Kim Anstey kanstey@ucp-suffolk.org  
         

 

 

New York City

 AHRC New York City, Inc.  Harriet  Golden  harriet.golden@ahrcnyc.org  
Block Institute Sheela Sooklall ssooklall@blockinstitute.org  
 Brooklyn Community Services  La'Kisha  Brooks  lbrooks@wearabcs.org  
United Cerebral Palsy Of NYC Inc. Jacqueline Conley jconley@ucpnyc.org  
Heart Share Human Services Of New York Linda Tempel linda.tempel@heartshare.org  
Heaven's Hands Community Services Bryan Rothenstein brothenstein@hhcsny.org  
Independence Residences Inc. Timothy S  Coleman tcoleman@in-res.org  
LIFESPIRE Bonita Hinson bhinson@lifespire.org  
Lifestyles For The Disabled  Scott Salinardi scott.salinardi@lfdsi.org  
 New Horizons Counseling Center, Inc.  Flora  Bienstock  flora@nhcc.us  
Queens Centers For Progress Ellen Murphy emurphy@queenscp.org  
The Guild For Exceptional Children Patricia Romano promano@gecbklyn.org  

Unique People Services

Yvette Brissett-Andre

 

 

 

 

 

South East

Abilities First Mark Nace marknace@abilitiesfirstny.org  
 Arc of Dutchess  Catherine  Ottaviani  cottaviani@dutchess-arc.org  
 ARC of Orange County  Jim  Cappadora  james.cappadora@thearcoforange.org  
ARC of Westchester Avery Valins avalins@westchesterarc.org  
CARC Inc. / Keon Center William Melville william.melville@keoncenter.org  
 Cardinal McClosky Services  Kim  Crawford  kcrawford@cmcs.org  
 Community Based Services  Betty  Rivadeneira  brivadeneria@communitybasedservices.org  
 Hamaspik Of Orange County Inc.  Joel  Glick  jglick@hamaspikorange.org  
Jawonio Inc. Sheri Muth sheri.muth@jawonio.org  
New Hope Community Inc. Billie Jo Salazar bsalazar@newhopecommunity.org  
 New York Foundling Hospital  Ashley  Simpson  ashley.simpson@NYFoundling.org  
Richmond Community Services Jeanette Wolters jwolters@richmondcommserv.org  
Sullivan ARC Colleen Borko cborko@sullivanarc.org  
Triform Enterprises Ltd. Meg Henderson meg@triform.org  
YAI-NIPD Dorothy Wheatley-Higgins dhiggins@yai.org  
         

 

 

West

Community Services for the Developmentally Disabled Jessica Robinson jrobinson@csdd.net  
Genesee ARC Anthony Lewandowski lewandowskia@geneseearc.org  
Heritage Christian Services Joseph Parker joparker@heritagechristianservices.org  
Lifespan Daniel Ryan dryan@lifespan-roch.org  
Lifetime Assistance Inc. Amy Mitchell amy.mitchell@lifetimeassistance.org  
Ontario ARC Michelle Jungermann mjungermann@ontarioarc.org  
Opportunities Unlimited Of Niagara Lisa Scalzo lscalzo@opportunitiesunlimited.org  
Pathways, Inc Stephanie Schwartz sschwartz@pathwaysforyou.org  
People Inc. Pamela King pking@people-inc.org  
Epilepsy-Pralid, Inc. McMullen Lisa lmcmullin@epiny.org  
 Seneca Cayuga ARC  Jeanne  Stebbins  jstebbins@sencayarc.org  
The ARC of Monroe County Lori Dornberger ldornberger@arcmonroe.org  
The Rehabilitation Center/Cattaraugus County ARC Linda Manross lmanross@rehabcenter.org  
The Resource Center Joanne Bevan joanne.bevan@resourcecenter.org