NEW YORK STATE ASSOCIATION OF DAY SERVICE PROVIDERS

Meet our Current 2018-2019 Members


Central Ea
st
Camphill Hudson  Petra  Madsen  petra@camphillhudson.org
Center For Disability Services Nancy Champlin champlin@cfdsny.org
COARC
Community, Work and Independence Inc.  Noel  Granger  ngranger@cwinc.org
Fulton County/Lexington Center Arc  Gina  Warsaw warsawg@lexcenter.org  
Living Resources Corporation Frank Prevratil fprevratil@livingresources.org 
Mountain Lake Services Leta  MacDougal lmacdougal@mountainlakeservices.org
Saratoga Bridges   Tom Vanderhoof  tvanderhoof@saratogabridges.org

Schenectady Arc 

Jennifer  Cole  jenc@arcschenectady.org
Schoharie Arc  Lauren  Milavec  lmilavec@schohariearc.org
Central West 


J.M. Murray Center  Catherine  Bisha  cathieb@jmmurray.com

 

Madison/Cortland Arc 


Frances 

Burnham 

fran.burnham@thearcofmc.org
The Arc of Oswego  Michelle  Greenlay  mgreenlay@arcoswego.org 
The Arc of Oswego Industries  Richard  Coots  rcoots@oswegoind.org 

Long Island 
ACLD  Donna  Celardo  celardod@acld.org 
AHRC Nassau Chris  Williams cwilliams@ahrc.org
AHRC Suffolk  Karen  Chanda  kchanda@suffahrc.org
Community Mainstreaming Associates 

Heather  Deutsch  hdeutsch@communitymainstreaming.org
Developmental Disabilities Institute 

Sherry  McKeown  smckeown@ddiny.org
East End Disability Associates, Inc, - EEDA 

Lisa 

Kennedy  lisak@eed-a.org
EPIC Long Island  Debbie-Ann  Chang  dchang@epicli.org 
Family Residences and Essential Enterprises Inc - FREE

Susan  Sorrentino  ssorrentino@familyres.org 
 Head Injury Association, Inc,   Kristin  Fitzgerald  kfitzgerald@headinjuryassoc.org 

 

Independent Group Home Living -IGHL 

Susan  Fernandes  sfernandes@ighl.org
Life's WORC  Nicky  Faranda  nfaranda@lifesworc.org 
Maryhaven Center of Hope  Pamela  Kissane  pamela.kissane@chsli.org
SCO Family of Services  Sherry  LeWinter slewinter@sco.org
The Center for Disabilities, Inc.  Jane  Reich  jreich@centerfor.com
Tiegerman Community Services 
New York City 
ADAPT Community Network 

Dahlian  Porter  dporter@adaptcommunitynetwork.org
Advocates for the Blind/Multihandicapped, Inc. - ASBM 

Nick  Hassan  nick@asbm.org
Advocates for Services for the Underserved 

AHRC New York City, Inc.  Harriet  Golden  harriet.golden@ahrcnyc.org
Goodwill Industries  Benjamin  Mars  bmars@goodwillny.org
Heartshare Human Services of New York  Linda  Tempel  linda.tempel@heartshare.org
Innovative Resources for Independence   Timothy  Coleman  tcoleman@in-res.org
Lifespire Inc.  Wendy  Schoenfeld 

wschoenfeld@lifespire.org

Queens Center for Progress  Josie  Davide  jdavide@queenscp.org
 Welllife Network   Kim   Donnelly-Adebola 

 

 

South East 
Abilities First  Mark  Nace  marknace@abilitiesfirstny.org
Arc of Rockland  Jessica  Pizzutello  jrusso@arcofrockland.org
Arc of Sullivan-Orange County  Colleen  Borko  cborko@arcsullivanorange.org
Arc of Westchester  Avery  Valins  avalins@arcwestchester.org
Community Based Services  Betty  Rivadeneira brivadeneira@commbasedservices.org
Jawonio Inc.  Jill  Warner  jill.warner@jawonio.org 
West 
Arc of Erie County 
(Fomerly Heritage Centers) 
Lindsey  Pantera  lpantera@arceriecounty.org 
Arc of Geneseee-Orleans  Kelly  Anstey  kanstey@geneseearc.org 
Arc of Monroe  Mike  Zazzara  mzazzara@arcmonroe.org 

Arc of Ontario 

Michelle Jungermann 
mjungermann@ontarioarc.org 

 Arc of Schuyler 

Jeanette  Frank 

 

Cantalician Center for Learning 



Alicia  Miller  amiller@cantalician.org 
Community Services for the Developmentally Disabled  Jessica  Robinson  jrobinson@csdd.net 
Epilepsy-Pralid, Inc.  Lisa  McMullin  lmcmullin@epiny.org
Lifespan of Greater Rochester, Inc.  Daniel  Ryan  dryan@lifespan-roch.org 
Lifetime Assistance, Inc.  Amy  Mitchell  amy.mitchell@lifetimeassistance.org 
Pathways, Inc.  Erin  Warr ewarr@pathwaysforyou.org 
People Inc.  Pamela  King  pking@people-inc.org 
The Resource Center  Joanne  Bevan  joanne.bevan@resourcecenter.org